Contentpage Section MUSICAL PROJECTS & DATES

On The Offshore

On the Offshore - Album Cover.jpg

"You Have Not, You've Never Been" album, 2009, produced by Girisha Fernando

with Lucy Pereira (vocals, keys, songwriting), Girisha Fernando (guitar, bass, synths, beats, songwriting), Kilian Bühler (drums), featuring Deniz Khan (beats), Benni Benson (guitar), Tim Allhoff (keys)

Listen to three songs on soundcloud:

Buy on iTunes >>